Your Face

Did you know? I like painting portraits. I’ve only done a handful, and I’d like to do more.

Send me a picture you’d like transformed into a quirky painting, and I’ll quote you a price.

Can I paint your face?

2015-05-03 13.23.04

8

One thought on “Your Face

  1. Sara, at the ” Free for All” art class I asked to see your art work and I am so glad I did cause I really loved what I saw! So you like to do portraits will how about doing mine in that surreal kind of way ? You did a picture with a skeleton in front of a spread of peacock feathers and I am known in my family as the “Peacock Queen!” So think about it and lit me know this Saturday in Fountain Square if you are up for it and the price ok?! Oh Happy birthday again!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

